Government of Saskatchewan
Quick Search:
      Thursday, August 13, 2020
Saskatchewan Government Telephone Directory


The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Joh% will find John, Johnathon
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Will% will find Willson, Willis, Williams
The percent symbol, %, is a valid wildcard character.
ex: Sect% will find sector, section
To restrict your search results, include more search terms. Quotation marks around your search terms will refine your search to that exact sequence of terms.


Saskatchewan Government
Executive Council and Office of the Premier
Chief of Staff to the Premier
Telephone Number:
Mailing Address:
Room 110, Legislative Building, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 0B3
Click to ExpandShannon AndrewsChief of Staff to the Premier306-787-0064
Click to ExpandJason WallSenior Advisor to the Premier306-787-0642
Click to ExpandJim BillingtonDirector of Communications and Press Secretary to the Premier306-787-0425
Click to ExpandDrew DwernychukDeputy Chief of Staff to the Premier - Operations306-787-5288
Click to ExpandGraham StewartDeputy Chief of Staff to the Premier - Issues Management and Policy306-787-5640
Click to ExpandReg DownsSenior Policy Advisor306-787-9433
Click to ExpandSheree RullerDirector, Human Resources306-787-2059
Click to ExpandDianne HopkieCoordinator of Agencies, Boards & Commissions306-787-0495
Click to ExpandCarla BiblowExecutive Coordinator306-787-6254
Click to ExpandErin BradishAdministrative Assistant306-787-9433
Click to ExpandCherrise EsplinHuman Resources Officer306-787-6461
Correspondence Unit
House Business and Research
Saskatoon Cabinet Office

© 2020 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.